Radio StoneFM

PL 15.05.2012 - Dirk Hansmann (grizz) - Versus #151

Ray Collins Hot Club – Funky Bug
Ruby Dee & The Snakehandlers – Who’s she
The Hillbilly Moon Explosion – Zing Zing
Joan Jett and the Blackhearts – Sience Fiction, Double Feature
Kamikaze Queen – Sick inside
King Kurt – The Road to Rack and Ruin
Joe Hellraiser & The Graverobbing Bastards – We were us
Mojo Nixon – Who do you love
Hawaii Samurai – Surf or die
The Mutilators – She put the Baby in the Microwave
The Death Valley Surfers – Buzz Buzz a diddle it
The Black Sorrows – Come on, Come on
Matt Corcoran – Learning to live
Johnny Winter – It’s all over now
The Giants – Stay the Night with me
The Long Tall Texans – 900 Miles
Dead Kennedys – Police Truck
Messer Chups – With an Alligator in your Hand
Stalingrad Cowgirls – Stalingrad Bitches
Eva Hell & The Razors – Sugar Skull
Nina Hagen – My Way
The Monsters – Drug Train
The Tailgators – Taught my Dog how to Rock’n Roll
Blue Mountain – Black Dog
Nikki Sudden – Don’t break my Soul
Johnny Winter – Highway 61 Revisited
Heinz Erhardt – Ritter Fips
Powerdog – Dogpower
Joe Ely – Lift your Leg
Fred Eaglesmith – Blue Tack Hound
Wild Rooster – Gunning for the Dog
Bang Bang Bazooka – Dirty Hound
Hank Williams III – Cocaine Blues
Marti Brom & Her Barnshakers – Blue Tattoo
The Giants – Love me or leave me
  1. Vital Disorders - Tough Times
  2. Fingerprintz - Shadowed
  3. Metric - Youth without Youth
  4. Prong - Ammunition
  5. Dala Sun - Sludge Machine
  6. Creature with the Atom Brain - Hit the Sky
  7. Jon Spencer Blues Explosion - Burn it off
  8. 72 Blues - Said I would
  9. Killradio - Where go we
  10. The Hold Steady - Constructive Summer
  11. Japandroids - Adrenaline Nightshift
  12. Hawkwind - Death Trap
  13. Creature with the Atom Brain - Wolf Eye
  14. The Black Angels - The Prodigal Sun
Aktuelle Seite: Home Playlisten PL 15.05.2012 - Dirk Hansmann (grizz) - Versus #151
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website: Die von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Wir setzen keine "Tracking Cookies" ein.